Attend a meeting

The PTSA meets monthly, at 7 PM in the Media Center. Everyone is welcome.

Meeting dates for the 2016-17 school year:

Tuesday, September 6
6 PM Welcome Meeting for all parents new to HCPSS, followed at 7 PM by first monthly PTSA Meeting, Viking Backers, PAAS and KASPO meetings.
Tuesday, October 4
6 PM Welcome Informational Meeting for all parents new to MHHS, followed at 7 PM by the General PTSA meeting.
Tuesday, November 1
Tuesday, December 6
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, March 7
Tuesday, April 4
Tuesday, May 2 – General PTSA meeting for elections
Tuesday, June 6 – if needed