Important Dates

Mark your calendars for these important dates during the 2016-17 school year.

Tuesday, September 6
6 PM Welcome Meeting for all parents new to HCPSS, followed at 7 PM by first monthly PTSA Meeting, Viking Backers, PAAS and KASPO meetings.

Tuesday, October 4
6 PM Welcome Informational Meeting for all parents new to MHHS, followed at 7 PM by the General PTSA meeting.

Tuesday, November 1
PTSA Meeting 7 PM

Tuesday, December 6
PTSA Meeting 7 PM

January
Senior Banner Sales begin

Tuesday, January 3, 2017
PTSA Meeting 7 PM

February
Mulch Sale begins

Tuesday, February 7
PTSA Meeting 7 PM

Tuesday, March 7
PTSA Meeting 7 PM

Saturday, April 1
Mulch Distribution Day 7AM – 12 PM

Tuesday, April 4
PTSA Meeting 7 PM

Tuesday, April 18
PTSA Senior Scholarship Application Deadline

Saturday, April 29
Prom

Sunday, April 30
After Prom 12 AM – 4 AM, The Y in Ellicott City

Tuesday, May 2
General PTSA meeting for elections 7 PM

Tuesday, June 6
PTSA meeting, if needed, 7 PM