2016-2017 PTSA Executive Board

To contact any member of the Executive Board, click HERE.


President – Amal Allali

1st Vice President – Valencia Porter

2nd Vice President – Cindy Anderson

Recording Secretary – Eileen Nolan

Treasurer – Ron Godsey

Corresponding Secretary – Emily Rice

PTA Council Representative – Dan Phatak and Ginger Segala

Representatives and Liaisons

9th Grade Representative – Brett Vess

10th Grade Representative  – Patti Lizzo

11th Grade Representative  – Lisa Solomon

12th Grade Representative  – Lisa Scarbath

HC Drug Free – Priya Sundararajan

KASPO – Sam Chung

ESOL Parent Liaison – Tara Anderson

Parents of African American Students –  Nat Turner

Parents of Hispanic Students – open

Patapsco Liaison – open

Ellicott Mills Liaison – open

Mount Hebron Administration – Drew Cockley

School Improvement Team – Kevin Shindel

Scholarship Liaisons – Amy Cargiulo and Laura Munns

Special Education Liaison – open

Viking Backers Liaison – Veronica Hall

SGA Representative to the PTSA – Linnea Collins

Committee Chairs

After Prom – Caroline Bodziak, Laura Munns, and Drew Cockley

Banner Sales – Karen Chanmugam and Emily Rice

Glory Days Fundraiser – Laura Munns

Guidance Volunteers – open

Staff Appreciation – Deb Baisel

Hospitality – Marisa Berry and Joanna Fichter

Loyalty Programs – Susan Goldman

Membership – Judy Jacob

Mulch Sale for After Prom – Mary Pearce

Newsletter Editor – Katie Brandt and Adele De Libera

Reflections – Nhung Tran

Student Directory – Jen Cawthra

Safe Home Contact List – Jen Cawthra

Sponsorships – Lisa Solomon

Volunteer Coordinator – Erin Lanthier

Website – Dana Hemelt

Welcoming Committee – Nhung Tran